Zum Hauptmenü Zum Inhalt

For the right chemistry.

Chems and sex. Substance use during sex is also a reality for many people in Vienna and Austria. Safer sex and safer use, a safe environment for everyone involved, mental and physical health - all these are important topics when it comes to chemsex. For all chemsex users, the members of the Chemsex Network offer support and counseling.

Chemsex Netzwerk Wien

News

Our Podcast-Tip: What is the pleasure with sex on drugs?

Under the title “Beziehungsweise” the Podcast of the daily newspaper Der Standarddeals with questions regarding love, relationships and sex. In its newest episodeBeziehungsweise dives into the topic Chemsex: In this episode the Viennesepsychotherapist and sexualtherapeut Christof Mitter answers important questionsabout the backgrounds of Chemsex, the impact to users and possible […]

14.11.2022

Test.Treat.Prevent – The European HIV- and Hepatitis-Testing-Week 2022

Create awareness and encourage testing – that is once again the goal of this years “European Testing Week”. From November 21st to 28th more than 400 organizations from 53 European countries move awareness and test possibilities to the center of attention. As part of this initiative, many important activities will […]

17.10.2022

Zum Hauptmenü Zum Inhalt

Damit die Chemie stimmt.

Chems und Sex. Drogenkonsum beim Sex ist auch in Wien und Österreich für viele Menschen Realität. Safer Sex und Safer Use, ein sicheres Umfeld für alle Beteiligten, seelische und körperliche Gesundheit – all das sind wichtige Themen, wenn es um Chemsex geht. Für alle Chems-User*innen bieten die Einrichtungen des Chemsex-Netzwerkes Unterstützung und Beratung.

Chemsex Netzwerk Wien

Aktuelles

Podcast-Tipp: Worin liegt die Lust am Sex auf Drogen? 

Unter dem Motto „Beziehungsweise“ beschäftigt sich der Podcast der Tageszeitung Der Standard mit Fragen von Liebe, Beziehungen und Sex. In der aktuellsten Ausgabe widmet sich Beziehungsweise dem Thema Chemsex: Dabei liefert der Wiener Psychotherapeut und Sexualtherapeut Christof Mitter wichtige Hintergründe zur Entwicklung von Chemsex, den Auswirkungen auf User*innen und mögliche […]

14.11.2022

Test.Treat.Prevent – Die europäische HIV- und Hepatitis-Testwoche 2022

Bewusstsein schaffen und zum Testen motivieren – dieses Ziel verfolgt auch in diesem Jahr die Initiative „European Testing Week“. Von 21. bis 28. November 2022 stellen mehr als 400 Organisationen in 53 europäischen Ländern Bewusstseinsarbeit und Testmöglichkeiten in Hinblick auf HIV und Hepatitis in den Fokus. Auch in Österreich gibt […]

17.10.2022